Descriptions and samples of John Teleska's music albums and how to buy them.

Solo One
John Teleska2001Playing Time: 55:17

CD: $15 (no cassette)

listen to samples


Teleska solo on nylon string guitar. No overdubbing. More than any of his other recordings, this album captures the more intimate experience of his solo performance. Contains re-recorded solo versions of Women of the Heart and New Song, both of which appeared as ensemble pieces on his previously released album Follow the Moon.

Listen to Samples

To hear a song sample, click on the linked song titles below. All songs © 2001 John Teleska unless otherwise noted.

1. Calling
2. Lovely *
3. Song for Kinloch *
4. Jelly Bean Jive *
5. Spring
6. Song for a Friend
7. Women of the Heart
8. Back Home
9. Lullaby *
  Celtic Suite
10. (part 1)
11. (part 2)
12. (part 3)
13. (part 4)
14. Se io m'accorgo (traditional)
  Miniature Suite in D, Op. 6 (John Duarte)
15. (part 1) Aeolian Air *
16. (part 2) Cradle Song
17. (part 3) Night Wind on the Heath
18. (part 4) Country Dance
19. New Song
20. Peace *


(none, yet)

Ordering Information

Prices listed include shipping and handling and all applicable taxes. Send your order via snail mail to: John Teleska, 38 Parkridge Drive, Pittsford, NY 14534. Make checks payable to John Teleska. Sorry, no credit cards or on-line ordering. Additional info: Call John at (585) 264-9497

Music Home John Teleska's Hypnotherapy Site

Copyright © 2005 by John Teleska. All rights reserved. Updated 1/23/2005.